The seven chakras are vortexes of energy along one's spinal column that when used in harmony with one another helps to bring balance to our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual state of being. Our chakra chipstone bracelet is made with strong elastic thread and contains the following gemstones that represents each chakra:

  • Base Chakra - Garnet (clears all negative chakra energy)
  • Sacral Chakra - Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine
  • Heart Chakra - Peridot
  • Throat Chakra - Aquamarine
  • Third-Eye Chakra - Sodalite
  • Crown Chakra – Amethyst
translation missing: